Clinical Psychology Doctoral Students

This directory can be sorted by typing a key word (such as a name) in the filter box. You can also sort by concentration by typing in either child/adolescent or behavioral medicine.

Filter
Nour  Al Ghriwati

Nour Al Ghriwati

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
alghriwatin@vcu.edu

Farah  Aslanzadeh

Farah Aslanzadeh

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
aslanzadehfj@vcu.edu

Melissa  Avila

Melissa Avila

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
avilam2@vcu.edu

Allison  Baylor

Allison Baylor

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
abaylor@vcu.edu

Katie  Behrhorst

Katie Behrhorst

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
behrhorstkl@vcu.edu

Elizaveta  Bourchtein

Elizaveta Bourchtein

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
bourchteine@vcu.edu

Sarah  Braun

Sarah Braun

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
braunse2@vcu.edu

Laura  Caccavale

Laura Caccavale

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
caccavalelj@vcu.edu

Megan  Carlson

Megan Carlson

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
carlsonmm@vcu.edu

Sarah  Clark

Sarah Clark

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
clarksw4@vcu.edu

Jasmine  Coleman

Jasmine Coleman

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
colemanjn@vcu.edu

Julia  Cox

Julia Cox

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
coxjr4@vcu.edu

Shannon E Cusack

Shannon E. Cusack

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
cusackse2@vcu.edu

Melissa  Dvorsky

Melissa Dvorsky

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
dvorskymr@vcu.edu

Laura  Eddy

Laura Eddy

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
eddyld@vcu.edu

Alfonso L Floyd

Alfonso L. Floyd

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
floydal3@vcu.edu

Stephanie C Grah

Stephanie C. Grah

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
grahsc@vcu.edu

Sarah  Griffin

Sarah Griffin

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
griffinsc@vcu.edu

Renée  Grinnell

Renée Grinnell

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
grinnellrm@vcu.edu

Shaina  Gulin

Shaina Gulin

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
gulinsl@vcu.edu

Selamawit  Hailu

Selamawit Hailu

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
hailus@vcu.edu

Sage  Hawn

Sage Hawn

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
hawnse@vcu.edu

Stephanie A Hitti

Stephanie A. Hitti

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
hittish@vcu.edu

Nadia  Islam

Nadia Islam

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
islamn3@vcu.edu

Sydney  Kelpin

Sydney Kelpin

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
kelpinss@vcu.edu

Autumn  Lanoye

Autumn Lanoye

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
lanoyeam@vcu.edu

Anh-Thuy  Le

Anh-Thuy Le

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
leath@vcu.edu

Katrina  Markowicz

Katrina Markowicz

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
markowiczk@vcu.edu

Ruben  Martinez

Ruben Martinez

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
martinezrg@vcu.edu

Stephen  Molitor

Stephen Molitor

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
molitorsj@vcu.edu

Zoe  Neale

Zoe Neale

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
nealez@vcu.edu

Kelly E O'Connor

Kelly E. O'Connor

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
oconnorke2@vcu.edu

Cassie  Overstreet

Cassie Overstreet

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
overstreetcm@vcu.edu

Amanda M Parks

Amanda M. Parks

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
parksam2@vcu.edu

Kate  Polak

Kate Polak

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
polakmm@vcu.edu

David  Pomm

David Pomm

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
dpomm@vcu.edu

Annie  Rabinovitch

Annie Rabinovitch

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
rabinovitcae@vcu.edu

Zachary  Radcliff

Zachary Radcliff

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
radcliffz@vcu.edu

Scott  Ravyts

Scott Ravyts

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
ravytss@vcu.edu

David  Rothman

David Rothman

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
rothmand@vcu.edu

Jaclyn  Sadicario

Jaclyn Sadicario

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
sadicariojs@vcu.edu

Laura  Smith

Laura Smith

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
smithl8@vcu.edu

Meghan  Smith

Meghan Smith

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
smithmm9@vcu.edu

Zoe  Smith

Zoe Smith

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
smithz2@vcu.edu

Erin  Thompson

Erin Thompson

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
thompsone2@vcu.edu

Stephanie  Violante

Stephanie Violante

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
violantes@vcu.edu

Rachel  Wallace

Rachel Wallace

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
wallacere3@vcu.edu

Rachel  Weiskittle

Rachel Weiskittle

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
weiskittlere@vcu.edu

Emily  Wheat

Emily Wheat

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
buttej@vcu.edu

Kelcie D Willis

Kelcie D. Willis

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
williskd@vcu.edu

Stephanie  Wilson

Stephanie Wilson

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
wilsonsa2@vcu.edu

Anna  Wright

Anna Wright

Graduate Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
wrightaw5@vcu.edu