Counseling Psychology Faculty

Dr. Jean  Corcoran

Dr. Jean Corcoran

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
612 N Lombardy, rm 130
jecorcoran@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2576

Dr. Steven  Danish

Dr. Steven Danish

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology
sdanish@vcu.edu

Dr. Natalie  Dautovich

Dr. Natalie Dautovich

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 203
ndautovich@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4304

Dr. Mary Beth  Heller

Dr. Mary Beth Heller

Assistant Professor and
Director of Center for Psychological Services and Development
612 N Lombardy
mheller@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Dr. Kathleen  Ingram

Dr. Kathleen Ingram

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
919 W Franklin, rm 202
kingram@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1307

Dr. Suzanne  Mazzeo

Dr. Suzanne Mazzeo

Professor
Director, Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 204
semazzeo@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1708

Dr. Paul  Perrin

Dr. Paul Perrin

Associate Professor
Director, Health Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 201
pperrin@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3894

Dr. Victoria  Shivy

Dr. Victoria Shivy

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 107
vshivy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0294

Dr. Stanley  Strong

Dr. Stanley Strong

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology

Dr. Robert  Tipton

Dr. Robert Tipton

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology
rmtipton@vcu.edu

Dr. Shawn  Utsey

Dr. Shawn Utsey

Professor
Counseling Psychology
816 W Franklin, rm 102
soutsey@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1144

Dr. Everett L Worthington Jr.

Dr. Everett L. Worthington Jr.

Commonwealth Professor
Counseling Psychology
916 W Franklin, rm 306
eworth@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1150