Health Psychology Doctoral Students

This directory can be sorted by typing a key word (such as a name) in the filter box. 

Filter
Courtney  Alderson

Courtney Alderson

Graduate Student
Health Program
aldersoncj@vcu.edu

Jeremy  Barsell

Jeremy Barsell

Graduate Student
Health Program
barselldtj@vcu.edu

Randl  Dent

Randl Dent

Graduate Student
Health Program
dentrb@vcu.edu

Chelsie E Dunn

Chelsie E. Dunn

Graduate Student
Health Psychology
dunnce@vcu.edu

Richard S Henry

Richard S. Henry

Graduate Student
Health Program
henryrs3@vcu.edu

Marzena  Hiler

Marzena Hiler

Graduate Student
Health Program
hilermm@vcu.edu

Cosima  Hoetger

Cosima Hoetger

Graduate Student
Health Program
hoetgerc@vcu.edu

Sarah  Javier

Sarah Javier

Graduate Student
Health Program
javiersj@vcu.edu

Ebony A Lambert

Ebony A. Lambert

Graduate Student
Health Program
lambertea@vcu.edu

Sarah  Maloney

Sarah Maloney

Graduate Student
Health Program
maloneysf@vcu.edu

Samantha  Miadich

Samantha Miadich

Graduate Student
Health Program
miadichs@vcu.edu

Melanie  Moore

Melanie Moore

Graduate Student
Health Program
paigema2@vcu.edu

Alejandra  Morlett-Paredes

Alejandra Morlett-Paredes

Graduate Student
Health Program
morlettparea@vcu.edu

Enkelejda
  Ngjelina

Enkelejda Ngjelina

Graduate Student
Health Program
ngjelinae@vcu.edu

Alison J Patev

Alison J. Patev

Graduate Student
Health Program
patevaj@vcu.edu

Mona L Quarless

Mona L. Quarless

Graduate Student
Health Program
quarlessml@vcu.edu

Remington  Rice

Remington Rice

Graduate Student
Health Program
ricer@vcu.edu

Alyssa  Rudy

Alyssa Rudy

Graduate Student
Health Program
rudya@vcu.edu

Ashlee  Sawyer

Ashlee Sawyer

Graduate Student
Health Program
sawyeran@vcu.edu

Douglas  Smith

Douglas Smith

Graduate Student
Health Program
dasmith2@vcu.edu

Erin  Smith

Erin Smith

Graduate Student
Health Program
smither6@vcu.edu

Tory  Spindle

Tory Spindle

Graduate Student
Health Program
spindletr@vcu.edu

Meghan  Sutter

Meghan Sutter

Graduate Student
Health Program
sutterme@vcu.edu

Ariella  Tabaac

Ariella Tabaac

Graduate Student
Health Program
tabaacar@vcu.edu

George  Tam

George Tam

Graduate Student
Health Program
tamcc@vcu.edu

Michael  Trujillo

Michael Trujillo

Graduate Student
Health Psychology
trujilloma@vcu.edu

Efren  Velazquez

Efren Velazquez

Graduate Student
Health Program
velazquezea@vcu.edu