Faculty Directory

Filter
Dr. Amy   Adkins

Dr. Amy Adkins

Assistant Professor
817 W Franklin, suite B-16, rm B-20
adkinsae@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4344

Dr. Kevin  Allison

Dr. Kevin Allison

Professor
Senior Assistant to the President
Interim Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
kallison@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0027

Dr. Stephen  Auerbach

Dr. Stephen Auerbach

Emeritus Professor
Clinical Psychology
sauerbac@vcu.edu

Dr. Kent  Bailey

Dr. Kent Bailey

Emeritus Professor
Clinical Psychology

Dr. Richard  Bargdill

Dr. Richard Bargdill

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 106
rwbargdill@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1240

Dr. Faye  Belgrave

Dr. Faye Belgrave

University Professor
Health Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 101
fzbelgra@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3908

Dr. Eric  Benotsch

Dr. Eric Benotsch

Associate Professor
Director, Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 208
ebenotsch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0133

Dr. Alison  Breland

Dr. Alison Breland

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
Office 1:
McGuire Hall, suite B-08
Office 2:
817 W Franklin St, rm 211
abbrelan@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2300

Dr. Kirk  Brown

Dr. Kirk Brown

Associate Professor
Social Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 202
kwbrown@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6754

Dr. Charles  Calderwood

Dr. Charles Calderwood

Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 405
cccalderwood@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8352

Dr. David  Chester

Dr. David Chester

Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 302
dschester@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7624

Dr. Caroline  Cobb

Dr. Caroline Cobb

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 304
cobbco@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8687

Dr. Jean  Corcoran

Dr. Jean Corcoran

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
612 N Lombardy, rm 130
jecorcoran@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2576

Dr. Rosalie  Corona

Dr. Rosalie Corona

Associate Professor
Director, Clinical Psychology
810 W Franklin, rm 101
racorona@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8059

Dr. Kurt  Crandall

Dr. Kurt Crandall

Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 107
krcrandall@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6394

Dr. Steven  Danish

Dr. Steven Danish

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology
sdanish@vcu.edu

Dr. Natalie  Dautovich

Dr. Natalie Dautovich

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 203
ndautovich@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4304

Dr. Jody  Davis

Dr. Jody Davis

Associate Professor
Social Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 205
jldavis@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8227

Dr. Chelsea  Derlan

Dr. Chelsea Derlan

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 211
clderlan@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7462

Dr. Danielle  Dick

Dr. Danielle Dick

Professor
Developmental Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 202
ddick@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8756

Dr. Timothy  Donahue

Dr. Timothy Donahue

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 201
donahuetj@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8051

Dr. Joseph  Dzierzewski

Dr. Joseph Dzierzewski

Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 306
dzierzewski@vcu.edu
(804) 628-0645

Dr. Thomas  Eissenberg

Dr. Thomas Eissenberg

Professor
Health Psychology
1112 East Clay Street, Suite B-08
teissenb@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4617

Dr. Marilyn  Erickson

Dr. Marilyn Erickson

Emeritus Professor
Clinical Psychology

Dr. Robin  Everhart

Dr. Robin Everhart

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 207
reverhart@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7249

Dr. Albert  Farrell

Dr. Albert Farrell

Commonwealth Professor
Clinical Psychology
810 W Franklin, rm 201
afarrell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8796

Dorothy  Fillmore

Dorothy Fillmore

Associate Director of Academic Operations
806 W Franklin, rm 112
defillmo@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8803

Dr. Sandra  Gramling

Dr. Sandra Gramling

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 201
sgramlin@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8795

Dr. Jeffrey  Green

Dr. Jeffrey Green

Associate Professor
Director, Social Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 213
jdgreen@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6330

Dr. Nao  Hagiwara

Dr. Nao Hagiwara

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 301
nhagiwara@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6822

Dr. Robert  Hamm

Dr. Robert Hamm

Emeritus Professor
Biopsychology
rhamm@vcu.edu

Dr. Mary Beth  Heller

Dr. Mary Beth Heller

Assistant Professor and
Director of Center for Psychological Services and Development
612 N Lombardy
mheller@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Dr. Kristina  Hood

Dr. Kristina Hood

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
hoodkb@vcu.edu

Dr. Cathy  Howard

Dr. Cathy Howard

Associate Professor
Vice Provost, Community Engagement
choward@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8790

Dr. Kathleen  Ingram

Dr. Kathleen Ingram

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
919 W Franklin, rm 202
kingram@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1307

Dr. Heather  Jones

Dr. Heather Jones

Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 215
hjones7@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5641

Dr. Jennifer  Joy-Gaba

Dr. Jennifer Joy-Gaba

Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 109
jjoygaba@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1709

Dr. Jared  Keeley

Dr. Jared Keeley

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
jwkeeley@vcu.edu

Dr. Pamela  Kestner-Chappelear

Dr. Pamela Kestner-Chappelear

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Wendy  Kliewer

Dr. Wendy Kliewer

Professor and Chair
Developmental Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 105
kliewer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8089

Dr. J. Randy  Koch

Dr. J. Randy Koch

Associate Professor
817 W Franklin, rm 215
jrkoch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8633

Dr. Joshua  Langberg

Dr. Joshua Langberg

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 204
jlangberg@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6273

Dr. Thomas  Leahey

Dr. Thomas Leahey

Emeritus Professor
Biopsychology
tleahey@vcu.edu

Dr. Mary  Loos

Dr. Mary Loos

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 206
meloos@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8019

Dr. Geri  Lotze

Dr. Geri Lotze

Teaching Associate Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 307
lotzegm@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1862

Dr. Fantasy  Lozada

Dr. Fantasy Lozada

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 404
ftlozada@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9089

Dr. Suzanne  Mazzeo

Dr. Suzanne Mazzeo

Professor
Director, Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 204
semazzeo@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1708

Dr. James  McCullough

Dr. James McCullough

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 207
jmccull@vcu.edu
(804) 740-7646

Dr. Bryce  McLeod

Dr. Bryce McLeod

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 202
bmcleod@vcu.edu
(804) 827-5230

Dr. Barbara  Myers

Dr. Barbara Myers

Emeritus Professor
Developmental Psychology
bmyers@vcu.edu

Dr. Kimberly Parker  Nicolas

Dr. Kimberly Parker Nicolas

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Teresa  Parr

Dr. Teresa Parr

Adjunct Instructor
tlparr@vcu.edu

Dr. Paul  Perrin

Dr. Paul Perrin

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology and Health Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 201
pperrin@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3894

Dr. Joseph  Porter

Dr. Joseph Porter

Professor
Health Psychology
Life Sciences, rm 022
jporter@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0096

Dr. Bruce  Rybarczyk

Dr. Bruce Rybarczyk

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 202
bdrybarczyk@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1675

Dr. Jessica  Salvatore

Dr. Jessica Salvatore

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
817 W Franklin, suite B-16, rm B-026
jesalvatore@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8132

Dr. Zewelanji  Serpell

Dr. Zewelanji Serpell

Associate Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 308
znserpell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6364

Dr. Victoria  Shivy

Dr. Victoria Shivy

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 107
vshivy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0294

Dr. Michael  Southam-Gerow

Dr. Michael Southam-Gerow

Professor
Associate Chair and Director, Graduate Studies
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 212
masouthamger@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0585

Dr. Arnold  Stolberg

Dr. Arnold Stolberg

Emeritus Professor
Clinical Psychology
astol@vcu.edu

Dr. Stanley  Strong

Dr. Stanley Strong

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology

Dr. Terri  Sullivan

Dr. Terri Sullivan

Professor
Director, Developmental Psychology
810 W Franklin, rm 303
tnsulliv@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9304

Dr. Dace  Svikis

Dr. Dace Svikis

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 301
dssvikis@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1184

Dr. Robert  Tipton

Dr. Robert Tipton

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology
rmtipton@vcu.edu

Dr. Shawn  Utsey

Dr. Shawn Utsey

Professor
Counseling Psychology
816 W Franklin, rm 102
soutsey@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1144

Dr. Scott  Vrana

Dr. Scott Vrana

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 303
srvrana@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1242

Dr. Marcia  Winter

Dr. Marcia Winter

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 402
mawinter@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7061

Dr. Everett  Worthington

Dr. Everett Worthington

Commonwealth Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 101
eworth@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1150

Dr. Linda  Zyzniewski

Dr. Linda Zyzniewski

Associate Professor
Social Psychology
Director, Undergraduate Programs
820 W Franklin, rm 201
s2lezyzn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8254