Faculty Directory

Filter
Amy   Adkins

Amy Adkins, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
817 W Franklin, suite B-16, rm B-20
adkinsae@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4344

Fazil  Aliev

Fazil Aliev, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
faliev@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8745

Kevin  Allison

Kevin Allison, Ph.D.

Professor
Senior Assistant to the President
Interim Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
kallison@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0027

Stephen  Auerbach

Stephen Auerbach, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Clinical Psychology
sauerbac@vcu.edu

Kent  Bailey

Kent Bailey, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Clinical Psychology

Richard  Bargdill

Richard Bargdill, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor
Developmental Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 106
rwbargdill@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1240

Faye  Belgrave

Faye Belgrave, Ph.D.

University Professor
Health Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 101
fzbelgra@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3908

Eric  Benotsch

Eric Benotsch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
808 W Franklin, rm 208
ebenotsch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0133

Alison  Breland

Alison Breland, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
Office 1:
McGuire Hall, suite B-08
Office 2:
817 W Franklin St, rm 211
abbrelan@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2300

Jada  Brooks

Jada Brooks, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor
820 W Franklin St, rm 200
jebrooks@vcu.edu

Kirk  Brown

Kirk Brown, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Social Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 202
kwbrown@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6754

Ellen  Carpenter

Ellen Carpenter, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
emcarpenter@vcu.edu

David  Chester

David Chester, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director, Social Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 302
dschester@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7624

Caroline  Cobb

Caroline Cobb, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 304
cobbco@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8687

Jean  Corcoran

Jean Corcoran, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
612 N Lombardy, rm 130
jecorcoran@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2576

Rosalie  Corona

Rosalie Corona, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director, Clinical Psychology
810 W Franklin, rm 101
racorona@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8059

Kurt  Crandall

Kurt Crandall, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 107
krcrandall@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6394

Steven  Danish

Steven Danish, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology
sdanish@vcu.edu

Natalie  Dautovich

Natalie Dautovich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 203
ndautovich@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4304

Jody  Davis

Jody Davis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Social Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 205
jldavis@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8227

LaToya  Davis

LaToya Davis

Associate Director of Psychology Advising and Undergraduate Academic Operations
806 W Franklin St, rm 112
davisld2@vcu.edu

Chelsea  Derlan

Chelsea Derlan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 211
clderlan@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7462

Danielle  Dick

Danielle Dick, Ph.D.

Professor
Developmental Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 202
ddick@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8756

Timothy  Donahue

Timothy Donahue, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 201
donahuetj@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8233

Joseph  Dzierzewski

Joseph Dzierzewski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 306
dzierzewski@vcu.edu
(804) 628-0645

Thomas  Eissenberg

Thomas Eissenberg, Ph.D.

Professor
Health Psychology
1112 East Clay Street, Suite B-08
teissenb@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4617

Marilyn  Erickson

Marilyn Erickson, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Clinical Psychology

Robin  Everhart

Robin Everhart, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 207
reverhart@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7249

Albert  Farrell

Albert Farrell, Ph.D.

Commonwealth Professor
Clinical Psychology
810 W Franklin, rm 201
afarrell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8796

Dorothy  Fillmore

Dorothy Fillmore

Director of Academic Operations
806 W Franklin, rm 125
defillmo@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8803

Sandra  Gramling

Sandra Gramling, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 201
sgramlin@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8795

Jeffrey  Green

Jeffrey Green, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
820 W Franklin, rm 213
jdgreen@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6330

Nao  Hagiwara

Nao Hagiwara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 301
nhagiwara@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6822

Robert  Hamm

Robert Hamm, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Biopsychology
rhamm@vcu.edu

Mary Beth  Heller

Mary Beth Heller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and
Director of Center for Psychological Services and Development
612 N Lombardy
mheller@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Kristina  Hood

Kristina Hood, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
hoodkb@vcu.edu

Cathy  Howard

Cathy Howard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Vice Provost, Community Engagement
choward@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8790

Lucy  Hudson

Lucy Hudson

Associate Director of Psychology Graduate Academic Operations
806 W Franklin St, rm 123
s2lrhuds@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4446

Kathleen  Ingram

Kathleen Ingram, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
919 W Franklin, rm 202
kingram@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1307

Heather  Jones

Heather Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 215
hjones7@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5641

Jennifer  Joy-Gaba

Jennifer Joy-Gaba, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor
Social Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 109
jjoygaba@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1709

Jared  Keeley

Jared Keeley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
810 W Franklin, rm 205
jwkeeley@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6120

Wendy  Kliewer

Wendy Kliewer, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair
Developmental Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 105
kliewer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8089

J. Randy  Koch

J. Randy Koch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
817 W Franklin, rm 215
jrkoch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8633

Joshua  Langberg

Joshua Langberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 204
jlangberg@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6273

Thomas  Leahey

Thomas Leahey, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Biopsychology
tleahey@vcu.edu

Mary  Loos

Mary Loos, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 206
meloos@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8019

Geri  Lotze

Geri Lotze, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 307
lotzegm@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1862

Fantasy  Lozada

Fantasy Lozada, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 404
ftlozada@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9089

Maureen  Mathews

Maureen Mathews, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
820 W Franklin St, rm 112
mathewsma@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8949

Suzanne  Mazzeo

Suzanne Mazzeo, Ph.D.

Professor
Director, Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 204
semazzeo@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1708

James  McCullough

James McCullough, Ph.D.

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 207
jmccull@vcu.edu
(804) 740-7646

Bryce  McLeod

Bryce McLeod, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 203
bmcleod@vcu.edu
(804) 827-5230

Oswaldo  Moreno

Oswaldo Moreno, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 101
oamoreno@vcu.edu

Barbara  Myers

Barbara Myers, Ph.D.

Emeritus Associate Professor
Developmental Psychology
bmyers@vcu.edu

Paul  Perrin

Paul Perrin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director, Health Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 201
pperrin@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3894

Joseph  Porter

Joseph Porter, Ph.D.

Professor
Health Psychology
Life Sciences, rm 022
jporter@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0096

Bruce  Rybarczyk

Bruce Rybarczyk, Ph.D.

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 202
bdrybarczyk@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1675

Jessica  Salvatore

Jessica Salvatore, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
817 W Franklin, suite B-16, rm B-026
jesalvatore@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8132

Zewelanji  Serpell

Zewelanji Serpell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 308
znserpell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6364

Victoria  Shivy

Victoria Shivy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 107
vshivy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0294

Eric  Soule

Eric Soule, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
VCU Center for the Study of Tobacco Products
1001 E Broad St
Suite 350A
eksoule@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3562

Michael  Southam-Gerow

Michael Southam-Gerow, Ph.D.

Professor
Associate Chair
Director, Graduate Studies
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 212
masouthamger@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0585

Arnold  Stolberg

Arnold Stolberg, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Clinical Psychology
astol@vcu.edu

Stanley  Strong

Stanley Strong, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology

Terri  Sullivan

Terri Sullivan, Ph.D.

Professor
Director, Developmental Psychology
810 W Franklin, rm 303
tnsulliv@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9304

Dace  Svikis

Dace Svikis, Ph.D.

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 301
dssvikis@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1184

Robert  Tipton

Robert Tipton, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology
rmtipton@vcu.edu

Shawn  Utsey

Shawn Utsey, Ph.D.

Professor
Counseling Psychology
816 W Franklin, rm 102
soutsey@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1144

Cecelia  Valrie

Cecelia Valrie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 201
cvalrie@vcu.edu

Scott  Vrana

Scott Vrana, Ph.D.

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 303
srvrana@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1242

Marcia  Winter

Marcia Winter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 402
mawinter@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7061

Everett L Worthington Jr.

Everett L. Worthington Jr., Ph.D.

Commonwealth Professor
Counseling Psychology
916 W Franklin, rm 306
eworth@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1150

Linda  Zyzniewski

Linda Zyzniewski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Social Psychology
Director, Undergraduate Programs
820 W Franklin, rm 201
s2lezyzn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8254