Counseling Psychology Faculty

Jean  Corcoran

Jean Corcoran, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
612 N Lombardy, rm 130
jecorcoran@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2576

Steven  Danish

Steven Danish, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology
sdanish@vcu.edu

Natalie  Dautovich

Natalie Dautovich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 203
ndautovich@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4304

Mary Beth  Heller

Mary Beth Heller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and
Director of Center for Psychological Services and Development
612 N Lombardy
mheller@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Kathleen  Ingram

Kathleen Ingram, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
919 W Franklin, rm 202
kingram@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1307

Suzanne  Mazzeo

Suzanne Mazzeo, Ph.D.

Professor
Director, Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 204
semazzeo@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1708

Oswaldo  Moreno

Oswaldo Moreno, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 101
oamoreno@vcu.edu

Paul  Perrin

Paul Perrin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director, Health Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 201
pperrin@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3894

Victoria  Shivy

Victoria Shivy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 107
vshivy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0294

Stanley  Strong

Stanley Strong, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology

Robert  Tipton

Robert Tipton, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Counseling Psychology
rmtipton@vcu.edu

Shawn  Utsey

Shawn Utsey, Ph.D.

Professor
Counseling Psychology
816 W Franklin, rm 102
soutsey@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1144

Everett L Worthington Jr.

Everett L. Worthington Jr., Ph.D.

Commonwealth Professor
Counseling Psychology
916 W Franklin, rm 306
eworth@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1150