Graduate Student Directory

This directory can be sorted by graduate program (e.g., by typing "clinical" in the filter box). You can also search for a specific name.

Filter
Nour  Al Ghriwati
Nour Al Ghriwati

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
alghriwatin@vcu.edu

Courtney  Alderson
Courtney Alderson

Doctoral Student
Health Program
aldersoncj@vcu.edu

Keyona  Allen
Keyona Allen

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
allenk3@vcu.edu

Farah  Aslanzadeh
Farah Aslanzadeh

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
aslanzadehfj@vcu.edu

Melissa  Avila
Melissa Avila

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
avilam2@vcu.edu

Christina  Barnett
Christina Barnett

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
barnettc@vcu.edu

Jeremy  Barsell
Jeremy Barsell

Doctoral Student
Health Program
barselldtj@vcu.edu

Allison  Baylor
Allison Baylor

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
abaylor@vcu.edu

Annalucia  Bays
Annalucia Bays

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
baysa@vcu.edu

Anna  Behler
Anna Behler

Doctoral Student
Social Program
behleramc@vcu.edu

Kathryn  Behrhorst
Kathryn Behrhorst

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
behrhorstkl@vcu.edu

Elizaveta  Bourchtein
Elizaveta Bourchtein

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
bourchteine@vcu.edu

Rachel  Boutte
Rachel Boutte

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
boutterl@vcu.edu

Sarah  Braun
Sarah Braun

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
braunse2@vcu.edu

Julia  Brechbiel
Julia Brechbiel

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
brechbieljk2@vcu.edu

Deon  Brown
Deon Brown

Doctoral Student
Developmental Program
browndw2@vcu.edu

Blair  Burnette
Blair Burnette

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
burnettecb@vcu.edu

Athena  Cairo
Athena Cairo

Doctoral Student
Social Program
cairoah@vcu.edu

Annahir  Cariello
Annahir Cariello

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
carielloa@vcu.edu

Megan  Carlson
Megan Carlson

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
carlsonmm@vcu.edu

Maria de Jesus  Cisneros
Maria de Jesus Cisneros

Doctoral Student
Developmental Psychology
cisnerosmd2@vcu.edu

Sarah  Clark
Sarah Clark

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
clarksw4@vcu.edu

Jasmine  Coleman
Jasmine Coleman

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
colemanjn@vcu.edu

Julia  Cox
Julia Cox

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
coxjr4@vcu.edu

Shannon E Cusack
Shannon E. Cusack

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
cusackse2@vcu.edu

Alexandria E Davies
Alexandria E. Davies

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
daviesae@vcu.edu

Eryn N Delaney
Eryn N. Delaney

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
delaneyen@vcu.edu 

Katherine  Dempster
Katherine Dempster

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
dempsterkw@vcu.edu

Randl  Dent
Randl Dent

Doctoral Student
Health Program
dentrb@vcu.edu

Chelsie E Dunn
Chelsie E. Dunn

Doctoral Student
Health Psychology
dunnce@vcu.edu

Melissa  Dvorsky
Melissa Dvorsky

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
dvorskymr@vcu.edu

Laura  Eddy
Laura Eddy

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
eddyld@vcu.edu

Natalie  Finn
Natalie Finn

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
finnnk@vcu.edu

Alfonso L Floyd
Alfonso L. Floyd

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
floydal3@vcu.edu

Neha  Goel
Neha Goel

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
goelnj@vcu.edu

Lisa  Goldberg-Looney
Lisa Goldberg-Looney

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
goldbergld@vcu.edu

Stephanie C Grah
Stephanie C. Grah

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
grahsc@vcu.edu

Cathrin  Green
Cathrin Green

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
greencd5@vcu.edu

Jessie  Greenlee
Jessie Greenlee

Doctoral Student
Developmental Program
greenleejl@vcu.edu

Sarah  Griffin
Sarah Griffin

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
griffinsc@vcu.edu

Selamawit  Hailu
Selamawit Hailu

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
hailus@vcu.edu

Calvin J Hall
Calvin J. Hall

Doctoral Student
Social Program
hallcj4@vcu.edu

Sage  Hawn
Sage Hawn

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
hawnse@vcu.edu

Richard S Henry
Richard S. Henry

Doctoral Student
Health Program
henryrs3@vcu.edu

Terrell  Hicks
Terrell Hicks

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
hicksta@vcu.edu

Marzena  Hiler
Marzena Hiler

Doctoral Student
Health Program
hilermm@vcu.edu

Ashley  Hill
Ashley Hill

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
hillan3@vcu.edu

Stephanie A Hitti
Stephanie A. Hitti

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
hittish@vcu.edu

Cosima  Hoetger
Cosima Hoetger

Doctoral Student
Health Program
hoetgerc@vcu.edu

Sultan A Hubbard
Sultan A. Hubbard

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
hubbardsa2@vcu.edu

Chelsea  Hughes
Chelsea Hughes

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
hughescm6@vcu.edu

Janna Lynn  Imel
Janna Lynn Imel

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
jlimel@vcu.edu

Nabila Farhin  Jahan
Nabila Farhin Jahan

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
jahannf@vcu.edu

Sydney  Kelpin
Sydney Kelpin

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
kelpinss@vcu.edu

Melissa  Kwitowski
Melissa Kwitowski

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
kwitowskima@vcu.edu

Ebony A Lambert
Ebony A. Lambert

Doctoral Student
Health Program
lambertea@vcu.edu

Autumn  Lanoye
Autumn Lanoye

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
lanoyeam@vcu.edu

Emily  Lasko
Emily Lasko

Doctoral Student
Social Program
laskoen@vcu.edu

Anh-Thuy  Le
Anh-Thuy Le

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
leath@vcu.edu

Ashley  MacPherson
Ashley MacPherson

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
macphersona@vcu.edu

Sarah  Maloney
Sarah Maloney

Doctoral Student
Health Program
maloneysf@vcu.edu

Katrina  Markowicz
Katrina Markowicz

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
markowiczk@vcu.edu

Alexandra  Martelli
Alexandra Martelli

Doctoral Student
Social Program
martellia@vcu.edu

Ruben  Martinez
Ruben Martinez

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
martinezrg@vcu.edu

Kristina  McGuire
Kristina McGuire

Doctoral Student
Developmental Program
mcguireka2@vcu.edu

Samantha  Mladen
Samantha Mladen

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
mladensn@vcu.edu

Stephen  Molitor
Stephen Molitor

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
molitorsj@vcu.edu

Melanie  Moore
Melanie Moore

Doctoral Student
Health Program
paigema2@vcu.edu

Alejandra  Morlett-Paredes
Alejandra Morlett-Paredes

Doctoral Student
Health Program
morlettparea@vcu.edu

Alexandra  Munson
Alexandra Munson

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
munsona@vcu.edu

Zoe  Neale
Zoe Neale

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
nealez@vcu.edu

Enkelejda
  Ngjelina
Enkelejda Ngjelina

Doctoral Student
Health Program
ngjelinae@vcu.edu

Kelly E O'Connor
Kelly E. O'Connor

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
oconnorke2@vcu.edu

Cassie  Overstreet
Cassie Overstreet

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
overstreetcm@vcu.edu

Bianca  Owens
Bianca Owens

Doctoral Student
Health Program
owensb2@vcu.edu

Amanda M Parks
Amanda M. Parks

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
parksam2@vcu.edu

Anna Beth  Parlier-Ahmad
Anna Beth Parlier-Ahmad

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
parlierab@vcu.edu

Alison J Patev
Alison J. Patev

Doctoral Student
Health Program
patevaj@vcu.edu

Elliottnell  Perez
Elliottnell Perez

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
pereze2@vcu.edu

Brad  Pierce
Brad Pierce

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
piercebs@vcu.edu

Kathryn  Polak
Kathryn Polak

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
polakkm@vcu.edu

David  Pomm
David Pomm

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
dpomm@vcu.edu

Mickeal  Pugh Jr.
Mickeal Pugh Jr.

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
pughm2@vcu.edu

Mona L Quarless
Mona L. Quarless

Doctoral Student
Health Program
quarlessml@vcu.edu

Annie  Rabinovitch
Annie Rabinovitch

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
rabinovitcae@vcu.edu

Zachary  Radcliff
Zachary Radcliff

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
radcliffz@vcu.edu

Hadley  Rahrig
Hadley Rahrig

Doctoral Student
Social Program
rahrighm@vcu.edu

Tarah  Raldiris
Tarah Raldiris

Doctoral Student
Social Program
raldiristl@vcu.edu

Scott  Ravyts
Scott Ravyts

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
ravytss@vcu.edu

Morgan  Reid
Morgan Reid

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
reidmp@vcu.edu

Remington  Rice
Remington Rice

Doctoral Student
Health Program
ricer@vcu.edu

Cathryn E Richmond
Cathryn E. Richmond

Doctoral Student
Developmental Program
richmondce@vcu.edu

Tennisha  Riley
Tennisha Riley

Graduate Student
Developmental Program
rileytn2@vcu.edu

Stephanie  Romo
Stephanie Romo

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
romosm@vcu.edu

David  Rothman
David Rothman

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
rothmand@vcu.edu

Alyssa  Rudy
Alyssa Rudy

Doctoral Student
Health Program
rudya@vcu.edu

Jaclyn  Sadicario
Jaclyn Sadicario

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
sadicariojs@vcu.edu

Ashlee  Sawyer
Ashlee Sawyer

Doctoral Student
Health Program
sawyeran@vcu.edu

Gabriella  Scalzo
Gabriella Scalzo

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
scalzogc@vcu.edu

Dana  Schreiber
Dana Schreiber

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
schreiberdr@vcu.edu

Courtney  Simpson
Courtney Simpson

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
simpsoncc2@vcu.edu

Erin  Smith
Erin Smith

Doctoral Student
Health Program
smither6@vcu.edu

Laura  Smith
Laura Smith

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
smithl8@vcu.edu

Rebecca  Smith
Rebecca Smith

Doctoral Student
Developmental Program
smithr22@vcu.edu

Zoe  Smith
Zoe Smith

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
smithz2@vcu.edu

David  Sosnowski
David Sosnowski

Doctoral Student
Developmental Psychology
sosnowskid@vcu.edu

Tory  Spindle
Tory Spindle

Doctoral Student
Health Program
spindletr@vcu.edu

Michelle  Stith
Michelle Stith

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
stithmd2@vcu.edu

Ariella  Tabaac
Ariella Tabaac

Doctoral Student
Health Program
tabaacar@vcu.edu

George  Tam
George Tam

Doctoral Student
Health Program
tamcc@vcu.edu

Krystal  Thomas
Krystal Thomas

Doctoral Student
Developmental Program
kthomas22@vcu.edu

Erin  Thompson
Erin Thompson

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
thompsone2@vcu.edu

Michael  Trujillo
Michael Trujillo

Doctoral Student
Health Psychology
trujilloma@vcu.edu

Efren  Velazquez
Efren Velazquez

Doctoral Student
Health Program
velazquezea@vcu.edu

Stephanie  Violante
Stephanie Violante

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
violantes@vcu.edu

Chloe  Walker
Chloe Walker

Doctoral Student
Developmental Program
walkercj6@vcu.edu

Rachel  Wallace
Rachel Wallace

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
wallacere3@vcu.edu

Melissa  Washington-Nortey
Melissa Washington-Nortey

Doctoral Student
Developmental Program
washingtonnpm@vcu.edu

Rachel  Weiskittle
Rachel Weiskittle

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
weiskittlere@vcu.edu

Samuel  West
Samuel West

Doctoral Student
Social Program
westsj3@vcu.edu

Kelcie D Willis
Kelcie D. Willis

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
williskd@vcu.edu

Stephanie  Wilson
Stephanie Wilson

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
wilsonsa2@vcu.edu

Jesse  Wingate
Jesse Wingate

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
wingatej@vcu.edu

Anna  Wright
Anna Wright

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
wrightaw5@vcu.edu

Sandra  Yankah
Sandra Yankah

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
yankahse@vcu.edu