Staff Directory

Joanne  Biggs
Joanne Biggs

Fiscal Technician
806 W Franklin, rm 103
jmbiggs@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6752

Eli  Christman
Eli Christman

Program Support Technician
806 W Franklin, rm 116
ejchristman@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8078

LaToya  Davis
LaToya Davis

Associate Director of Psychology Advising and Undergraduate Academic Operations
806 W Franklin St, rm 112
davisld2@vcu.edu

Dorothy  Fillmore
Dorothy Fillmore

Director of Academic Operations
806 W Franklin, rm 125
defillmo@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8803

Stephanie  Hart
Stephanie Hart

Service Center Director of Operations
806 W Franklin, rm 114
slhart@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3994

Yin  Huang
Yin Huang

Grants Manager
806 W Franklin, rm 116
yhuang2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8090

Lucy  Hudson
Lucy Hudson

Associate Director of Psychology Graduate Academic Operations
806 W Franklin St, rm 123
s2lrhuds@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4446

Stacey  Maples
Stacey Maples

CPSD Director of Operations
612 N Lombardy
slmaples@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Corey  Martin
Corey Martin

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Chair and Building Manager
806 W Franklin, rm 104
martincb@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8089

Cabel  Newton
Cabel Newton

Academic Adviser
806 W Franklin St, rm 122
newtonc2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0499

Laurie  Null
Laurie Null

CPSD Day Receptionist
612 N Lombardy
lnull@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Christian  Payne
Christian Payne

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
806 W Franklin, rm 101
cpayne3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1193

Amanda  Silvester
Amanda Silvester

Grant Manager
806 W Franklin, rm 125
assilvester@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1467

Danielle  Terrell
Danielle Terrell

Director of Administration and Finance for the Center for the Study of Tobacco Products
1112 East Clay Street Suite B-08
dterrell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8635